American Gods

The Lakeside Collection

Based on the fantasy novel by British author Neil Gaiman, American Gods is unlike anything else on television. Epic in scope, ambitiously cinematic in style, exhilarating and provocative, it has re-defined fantasy drama...

American Gods tells the story of a man named Shadow Moon. After spending years in jail, Shadow is released into the world only to find his wife dead and his life in shambles. Life on the outside starts to become interesting for Shadow though a chance encounter with the enigmatic Mr. Wednesday leads Shadow to become the old man's bodyguard. But Shadow quickly learns that nothing is as it seems as he's introduced into a world of powerless gods desperate to regain their power.
Season Three follows Shadow as he attempts to break away and assert himself as his own man, setting down roots in the idyllic snowy town of Lakeside, WI, where he’ll uncover a dark secret while exploring questions of his own divinity. Guided on this spiritual journey by the gods of his black ancestors, the Orishas, Shadow must decide exactly who he is: a god seeking veneration or a man in service of the "we."

Your favorite characters are dropping with officially licensed NFTs from Season Three! To complete your collection, collect all seven characters - along the way, you'll find rewards, bonus items and surprises.

Never miss a drop. Sign-up now!

No items found!

American Gods Chart

Official AMERICAN GODS™ licensed product. ©/™ FremantleMedia North America, Inc. 2021. All Rights Reserved.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies, as specified in our Terms and Conditions.